Join our mailing list and get free music!

Join our mailing list and get free music!

Twisted Frequency Vol1 Free Download We have collected music from electronic producers and live acts featuring plenty of especially produced unreleased tracks. This is a mix that showcases a taste of last years line up.

Simply input your name and email and you will receive a download link to the registered address.

If you don't see our email within a couple of minutes, be sure to check your spam folder.

Album Tittle: Twisted Frequencies Volume 1
Availible Formats: MP3 (135MB) and WAV (1GB)

01 Grouch - Soul Provider
02 Gravy hunter - Lucid and Darcy D
03 Adam Carter - A Meritable Dream (Ft. Raiza Biza & Sophie Leigh)
04 Bloop - Homeland ft Martini Miller
05 Three Days To The East - Lucifer's Temptations
06 The No Problemos - Move On
07 Funkacybin - Chief Cheeky
08 Melting Faces - Sexplosion
09 Zimbardy - Voice From The Tomb
10 Olie Bassweight - False Idols
11 Whitebear - Depth Charge (Dusty Fungus Remix)
12 Home Signal - Shnozz (Remix)
13 Ricco Mazzer - Minimal Killer
14 Dr Krankin'stein - Saw Wave Scoundrels
15 Illume - It Sees What We Can't
16 Jekyll - Persistance Beats Resistance

Free Twisted Music

By registering for downloads you agree to join our mailing list. Don't panic though, you can always unsubscribe whenever you receive our newsletters.

Get Tickets

Get Tickets @ Cosmic Ticketing